FAQ

The Most Frequently Asked Questions

Entering an incorrect password can often result in an 'unable to validate password' code. As passwords are case sensitive, check to ensure your Caps Lock is off. If your troubles persist, select the 'forgot password' button and a new password will be issued to the e-mail address as listed on your Stake7 account. 

If you don't remember your username, please contact our customer support.

Please contact Stake7 Customer Service via Livechat or email [email protected]

You can close your account by yourself in the account menu under self-exclusion or you can contact our Customer Support via LiveChat or Email [email protected]

You can change you password by using the forgotten-password link at the top of all the Stake7 pages.

At this time you cannot personally change your email address but if you can show good reason for the email address change, please contact Stake7 Customer Support for any changes to your account details. Please contact [email protected]

You can check your account activity by going into 'my account' once you have logged in,  or you can contact Stake7 Customer Support [email protected] for any information. 

You cannot change your player name once you have submitted to your your Stake7 Account. This is for security purposes since changing the Player name can disrupt the system data and raises security alerts.

Check if you are using the correct login details for your account, and that Caps Lock is turned off on your keyboard. You can also try to reset your password using the link 'Forgot Password?' next to the login fields. If you still cannot login please contact Customer Support via LiveChat or [email protected].

Participating in online gaming is exciting, fun and potentially profitable for those that chose to play. However, we acknowledge that some people can develop a gaming addiction. If you feel that your gambling has gotten out of control, please visit our Responsible Gaming section found in the footer of the website and/or use the cool off and self-exclusion feature available from ‘My Account‘ when you are logged in.

This will differ from jurisdiction to jurisdiction, as self-exclusion is framed differently depending on which jurisdiction is applicable to you. Typically, when your self-exclusion ends, your account will be automatically reopened. In certain other jurisdictions, your account cannot be reopened, for your own protection, without positive action from you. Please read the Terms and Conditions for specific information on which self-exclusion rules are applicable to you.

Self-exclusion is treated differently, depending under which jurisdiction you are playing. Please refer to Terms and conditions on how to self-exclude. You can close you account in the menu under self-exclusion.

This is jurisdiction specific. Typically, self-exclusion can be reduced or canceled, however there are some jurisdictions where it is not allowed to cancel or reduce self-exclusion. Please refer to the Terms and Conditions to see which self-exclusion rules are applicable to you. 

We aim to reply to all customer support e-mails within a few hours. As some inquiries require a thorough investigation, response time may vary based on the nature of your e-mail. You will receive an e-mail confirmation from us when we have received your inquiry, to let you know we are working on an answer. If you find that you are not receiving the confirmation e-mail promptly after submitting your inquiry we would suggest that you have a look in your Junk Mail folder. We do not engage in the act of sending unsolicited e-mails however some aggressive mail filters may mistakenly identify our e-mails as spam and treat them as such.


Symbol „Von der Community überprüft“